"A Decade Of Dio" Box Set Coming July 22

June 14, 2016
Rhino Records will release A Decade of Dio: 1983-1993 on July 22. The 6-disc box set brings together remastered versions of the group's first six studio albums including Holy Diver (1983), The Last In Line (1984), Sacred Heart (1985), Dream Evil (1987), Lock Up The Wolves (1990) and Strange Highways (1993).

The box set will first be released on CD, and then on vinyl. Both versions come housed in boxes featuring new artwork by Marc Sasso.

© | Dreamstime.com